Printable employee directory, click here

Greg Saul

President

greg@pipaclife.com

Lea Ann Saul

Vice President

Scott Kipp

Operations Manager

As Operations Manager, Scottoversees all departments andfocuses on improving processes and procedures to make the organization more efficient and effective in the marketplace.

866.452.3670
319.268.7128
scott@pipaclife.com

Casey Hoffert

Life Department Manager

As PIPAC LIFE's Department Manager, Casey supervises the department's day-to-day operations and staff. He also analyzes the insurance industry for product changes and sales ideas so the agent has the best products for their clients. Casey provides agent training on our top selling carriers and products through meetings and webinars. He also provides agents with ideas and concepts to increase their blocks of business.

866.452.3670
319.268.7116
casey@pipaclife.com

Marah Jacobs

New Business Representative

Marah is the frontline of getting your business submitted and put in force. She will ensure your applications and case paperwork is submitted accurately and timely. Marah will work with our carriers closely to ensure that your client’s cases are being handled so you can spend your time focused on the other aspects of your business.

866.452.3670
319.268.7113
marah@pipaclife.com

Justin Wagner

Sales Account Representative

Justin is your go to individual when it comes to creating solutions for your clients. He is in tune with the best products for any given situation. Whether it’s prescreening, quoting, or building a complex case Justin is here to help.

866.452.3670
319.268.7114
justin@pipaclife.com

Dane Schaffer

Business Development Representative

As the Business Development Representative Dane is available for new agents looking to grow their business with the help of PIPAC Life. He will also assist our existing agents looking to expand their product offerings. If you are looking at how PIPAC Life can help you grow and expand your business, Dane will be happy to work with you.

866.452.3670
319.268.7112
dane@pipaclife.com

Jenny Anderson

Licensing Coordinator

As the Licensing & Contracting, Jenny assists agents through the appointment process with the companies PIPAC represents. She coordinates the programs for agents with insurance companies.

866.452.3670

319.268.7121
jenny@pipaclife.com

Erin Wentzien

Executive Administrator Assistant

Erin is theExecutive Assistant to Greg Saul.

866.452.3670
319.268.7107
erin@pipac.com

Josie Petersen

Agent Relations

Josie coordinates projects for both PIPAC and PIPAC Life Brokerage.

800.765.1710

319.268.7111
josie@pipaclife.com

Alana McGee

Supply Coordinator

Alana is responsible for fulfilling all agent supply requests. She assembles all of the sales kits for all the companies you represent through PIPAC LIFE Brokerage. When you order by 3:45pm, Alana provides same-day shipping. Alana will provide you with the tools you need for the sales you want! Contact Alana today for all of your sales supply needs.

866.452.3670
319.268.7121
alana@pipaclife.com

Kristen Wolter

Director of First Impressions

Kristen is our Director of First Impressions, she answers all incoming calls within 3 rings and directs calls to appropriate associates. She also provides office support and maintains a variety of clerical activities and related tasks.

866.452.3670
319.268.7136
Kristen@pipaclife.com

Bri Schimek

Marketing

Bri focuses on marketing for PIPAC and PIPAC Life.

866.452.3670
319.268.7132
bri@pipaclife.com



Jodi Fabrizio

Accountant

Jodi oversees all of the accounting functions, including general accounting, payroll, cost accounting and commissions. Jodi focuses on improving processes and procedures to make the organization more efficient and effective in the marketplace and to achieve financial, operational, and business goals.

866.452.3670
319.268.7110
jodi@pipaclife.com

Sherry Saul

Data Analyst/Commissions Customer Service


800.765.1710
319.268.7124
sherry@pipac.com